Get Ready to Disrupt Your Career!
UW DECA - DISRUPT Conference

About Us

Since 2000, Waterloo DECA has been operating under the Federation of Students (FEDS) at the University of Waterloo, attracting students of various educational disciplines across the six faculties.

Executive Team

Alexandra Sharr, Co-President

alexandra.sharr@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Sylvia Lee, Co-President

sylvia.lee@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Finance Management

Damir Baizhiyenov, Senior Executive

damir.baizhiyenov@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Finance Management

Stephen Lau, Senior Executive

stephen.lau@uwdeca.com

Computer Science and Business Double Degree

Vidit Soni, Senior Executive

vidit.soni@uwdeca.com

Electrical Engineering

Kanika Dutta, Senior Executive

kanika.dutta@uwdeca.com

Management Engineering

Maheen Sumrani, Senior Executive

maheen.sumrani@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Fineas Tatar, Senior Executive

fineas.tatar@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Sunny Li, Senior Executive

sunny.li@uwdeca.com

Math and Business Double Degree

Rachel Li, Senior Executive

rachel.li@uwdeca.com

Arts and Business

Umesh Khanna, Senior Executive

umesh.khanna@uwdeca.com

Systems and Design Engineering

Amanda Sim, Senior Executive

amanda.sim@uwdeca.com

Arts and Business

Nitin Sachdeo, Junior Executive

nitin.sachdeo@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Alec Ramnarine, Junior Executive

alec.ramnarine@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Mangagement

Yousuf Jinnah

yousuf.jinnah@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Meghan Deebrah, Junior Executive

meghan.deebrah@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Vidya Nair, Junior Executive

vidya.nair@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Rushi Gajaria

rushi.gajaria@uwdeca.com

Computer Science and Business Double Degree